Board of Directors

    President

    Elizabeth Veliz, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Virginia Premier Health Plan
    e-mail: eli.veliz@yahoo.com

    Secretary

    Julia Amendola
    Benco Dental
    e-mail: jamendola05@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    LaKeah Wilkins
    Faneuil
    e-mail: lj1wilkins@gmail.com

    Membership Chair
    Jane Petro
    e-mail: dtsparks87@gmail.com

    Programs 

    Shelley Smith
    Premier Rapport
    e-mail: shelley@premierrapport.com



    Angela Neilan
    Virginia Premier
    e-mail: aneilan@me.com


    Brian Muse
    Sands Anderson PC
    e-mail: bmuse@sandsanderson.com



    Angela Spranger
    StepOne Consulting, LLC
    e-mail: DrSpranger@gmail.com


    Josie Pearson
    e-mail: josie.pearson@ssaihq.com



    Stephanie Teasdale
    Ferguson Enterprises, Inc
    e-mail: stephanie.teasdale@ferguson.com

    Sponsorships

    Sahara Sears
    Legal Resources
    e-mail: ssears@legalresources.com


    LoriAnn Penman
    Towne Bank
    e-mail: loriann.penman@townebank.net